Label: MCA Records
Released: January 1, 1991


  1. She’s in Love With the Boy
  2. The Woman Before Me
  3. That’s What I Like About You
  4. Like We Never Had a Broken Heart
  5. Fools Like Me
  6. Victim of the Game
  7. When Goodbye Was a Word
  8. The Whisper of Your Heart
  9. You Done Me Wrong (And That Ain’t Right)
  10. Lonesome Dove


  1. odżywka do rzęs
    January 1, 2015 @ 6:02 pm

    I usually do not leave many comments, but i did a few searching
    and wound up here blog topic. And I do have a couple of questions for
    you if it’s allright. Is it only me or does it look as if like a few of the responses appear like
    left by brain dead visitors? 😛 And, if you are posting at other places, I would
    like to keep up with anything new you have to post. Could you make a list of
    the complete urls of all your community pages like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  2. długie rzęsy
    January 11, 2015 @ 4:08 pm

    Incredible points. Outstanding arguments. Keep up the good effort.

  3. Odżywka do rzęs
    January 19, 2015 @ 11:03 pm

    You could certainly see your skills in the article you
    write. The sector hopes for even more passionate writers such as you who
    aren’t afraid to mention how they believe.
    At all times go after your heart.

  4. security
    February 20, 2016 @ 12:02 am

    Hi, thanks for speaking about the latest Ubuntu release. This is one of the best releases and i have it installed on my rig at home. the only issue is outdated ati driver.

Leave a Reply