Label: MCA Nashville
Released: January 1, 1995


  1. Thinkin’ About You
  2. XXX’s and OOO’s (An American Girl)
  3. You Can Sleep While I Drive
  4. The Restless Kind
  5. On a Bus to St. Cloud
  6. Fairytale
  7. Those Words We Said
  8. O Mexico
  9. I Wanna Go Too Far
  10. Till I Get It Right

Leave a Reply