Label: Universal Special Products Released: January 1, 1994


  1. Sweet Little Jesus Boy
  2. Reindeer Boogie
  3. Take a Walk Through Bethlehem
  4. Santa Claus Is Back in Town
  5. It Wasn’t His Child
  6. Away in a Manger
  7. The Sweetest Gift
  8. There’s a New Kid in Town
  9. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  10. The Christmas Song

Leave a Reply