Label: MCA Records Released: January 1, 1993


  1. The Song Remembers When
  2. Better Your Heart Than Mine
  3. I Don’t Fall In Love So Easy
  4. Hard Promises To Keep
  5. Mr. Radio
  6. The Nightingale
  7. If I Ain’t Got You
  8. One In a Row
  9. Here Comes Temptation
  10. Lying To the Moon

Leave a Reply